top of page
Cursed Blood: Book Three of the Darkside Chronicles

Cursed Blood: Book Three of the Darkside Chronicles


Soul Bonded Betrayal. Scar Deep Secrets. Sacred Temptation.

Joined forces with the enigmatic Darkside queen, Liam embraces the allure of her power, now becoming his, leaving his once beloved home in devastation. Beneath the shadows of his newfound desires, a burning conflict rages within him - the love he left behind, Kiira. Liam's heart becomes a battleground of conflicting emotions, torn between the enthralling darkness and the flickering hope of redemption.

Kiira refuses to surrender to the despair of losing Liam. Driven by fierce determination, she confronts the malevolent forces that have ensnared him, risking everything she holds dear to save him from the abyss.

Will Liam follow the pull of his heart and rediscover the love he left behind with Kiira, even if it means turning his back on the intoxicating allure of Stella? Or will he succumb to the all-consuming desire and become forever bound to Stella and her wicked family's ways?

If you love enemies to lovers, and love triangles blended within a dark fantasy world. If you're charmed by the dark magic and romance of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Scarlett St. Clair, and Stephanie Meyer, add in a touch of sci-fi and you'll devour Olivia Hillier's upper young adult / new adult dark Sci-Fi fantasy series.

The Darkside Chronicles:
Book 1: Black Blood
Book 2: Blood Betrayal
Book 3: Cursed Blood
Book 4: Pure Blood
Book 5: Blood Stains
Book 6: Blood Battle

    bottom of page