top of page
Terraform: Book Four of the Shadow & Shifter Series

Terraform: Book Four of the Shadow & Shifter Series


The new earth is here.

Maya’s power has never been more important to guide earth through the terraform of the world. But the one man she trusted in guidance, is not who he says he is. Leading her and her love astray.

Caught in the middle of the conflicting world of shifters, beings and humans, a whole new war has begun, race against race. Maya is the world’s only hope for a peaceful future for all.

That was until the dark shadows inhabited her…

Fans of Michelle Madow, Jen L Grey and Twilight, will love the urban fantasy/ paranormal romance dark magical adventure series by Olivia Hillier.

Scroll up and one click to conjure this epic urban fantasy/ paranormal romance today!

The Shadow & Shifter series
Book 1: Starseed
Book 2: Quintessence
Book 3: Firelight
Book 4: Terraform
Book 5: Awakening
Book 6: Souls Fate

    bottom of page